Member Portal

The Attorney Breakfast Club: Miami’s most effective attorney networking group

Meeting Agenda

7:30 AM

7:45 AM

8:00 AM

8:00 AM

8:30 AM

9:00 AM

Meeting starts, member self-introductions(1 minute max), attendance taken

Speaker presentation (15 minutes max)

Nonmembers and guests depart meeting

Online & social media reputation building and SEO workshop (laptops required)

Mastermind roundtable open discussion

Meeting adjourns

Members and Available Seats

Practice Area Name Phone Email
Administrative Law / Mediator Jorge Garrido 305-778-7041 jlg@jlgarridolaw.com
Appeals
Bankruptcy Christina Vilaboa-Abel 786-675-6830 christina@cavalegal.com
Construction Litigation Alex Barthet 305-347-5295 alex@barthet.com
Commercial Litigation Ryan Lamchick 305-670-4455 rlamchick@lamchick.com
Corporate & Contracts Roderick Hannah 954-362-3800 rhannah@rhannahlaw.com
Criminal Defense Scott Kotler 305-804-2436 scott@kotler.legal
Employment & Labor Richard Montes de Oca 305-704-8452 rmontes@mdopartners.com
Entertainment
Family Manuel Segarra 305-742-5042 info@segarralawfirm.com
Immigration Marcus Tan 305-458-0883 mtanesq@gmail.com
Business Law & Consultation Marisa Portuondo 786-440-8615 marisa@plfmiami.com
Mediator Sarah Clasby Engel 786-235-8419 sarah@engel-firm.com
Patent and Trademark Edmar Amaya 305-643-0740 edmar.amaya@edamlaw.com
Personal Injury Spencer Aronfeld 305-441-0440 aronfeld@aronfeld.com
Probate Gina Chevallier 305-974-1490 gina@chevallierlaw.com
Real Estate Mery Lopez 305-882-2739 mlopez@lopezlawfl.com
Workers Compensation Sal Sicuso 305-529-2355 sal@sicusolaw.com

Attendance

Attendance is mandatory and will be taken in the WhatsApp group.  Absence from 3 meetings in a calendar year will result in the revocation of your membership, removal from WhatsApp and the ABC web site, and loss of your membership fee.  Stand-ins do not count toward attendance.

2018 Calendar

Date Speaker Online/SEO Focus
Friday, September 28 Sarah Clasby Engel Google My Business
Friday, October 26 Gina Chevallier Yelp
Friday, November 23 Spencer Aronfeld LinkedIn/Instagram
Saturday, December 15 Holiday Party